Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hershey - Hummelstown

1 rating

They did the about opposite what I asked for and I wasn?t satisfied at all with my hair cut and I don?t plan on returning.

5 rating

Always a Great Experience.

5 rating

Always a great experience and leave feeling good. The staff is very friendly, professional and keeps the store very neat and clean.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

1
Raw T. | October 19, 2019 Google

"They did the about opposite what I asked for and I wasn?t satisfied at all with my hair cut and I do"

5
Mark K. | October 15, 2019 Facebook

"Always a Great Experience."

5
Tommy L. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Always a great experience and leave feeling good. The staff is very friendly, professional and keeps"

5
Stephanie F. | October 11, 2019 Google

"I love taking my son there, hes autistic and they are so good with him"

5
Breonna S. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Gabby did a great job! Clean environment and very friendly staff."

5
Darin C. | October 6, 2019 Facebook

"Warm towel on my face during massaging hair wash was amazing. Almost put me to sleep after a long da"

5
Kyle G. | September 22, 2019 Google

"First time ever being in one of these establishments and from the massage chair to the hot towel and"

5
R D. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Ask for Cheyenne or Kristen.. these sweethearts are amazing."

5
Nabeel S. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Visit this place regularly, very convenient place in the neighborhood for a haircut. I always check "

5
Karl Z. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Great service ... friendly people"