Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hershey - Hummelstown

5 rating

Literally amazing service! I did have the area manager and she was phenomenal! It?s always nice to see management step up and truly help when needed. I thought I was just going in for cut and massages were included?! Had no idea. 10/10 would recommend

5 rating

Had a great experience here! The Manger was so nice and squeezed me in on short notice. Gave a great hair cut ofcourse too

5 rating

I appreciate that you give your customers a choice of service levels from basic to pampered.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 107 Client reviews

5
Hallie S. | December 16, 2021 Google

" Literally amazing service! I did have the area manager and she was phenomenal! It?s always nice to "

5
Jeeez g. | December 12, 2021 Google

" Had a great experience here! The Manger was so nice and squeezed me in on short notice. Gave a grea"

5
Jerry M. | November 18, 2021 Google

" I appreciate that you give your customers a choice of service levels from basic to pampered."

1
Christopher | November 18, 2021 Google

" Walked in with a 0 minute wait time, all employees but two sitting in the back, the girl asked the "

1
Kyle K. | November 16, 2021 Google

" Wait time showed 86 min on the website. I waited and arrived at my scheduled time, only to be bumpe"

5
Lisa-Marie S. | November 9, 2021 Google

" My room mate refuses to go elsewhere!"

5
Mike g. | November 2, 2021 Google

" Fun friendly atmosphere I've had Myrenie cut my hair everytime I go there gotta say she's most defi"

5
Evan L. | November 1, 2021 Google

" Myrenie was absolutely amazing! First time there I walked in and she was cutting someone?s hair and"

5
Caleb C. | October 30, 2021 Google

" It was very busy but used check in on the app and were served right when the time on app said they "

5
Beth F. | October 27, 2021 Google

" Sandra gave me an amazing cut"