Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hershey - Hummelstown

5 rating

Online check-in is highly recommended. We've had nothing but a great experience every time we've been there.

5 rating

Professional and pleasant

5 rating

Love coming here to get a haircut. I don't always do the MVP experience but love it when I do. For a chain place they do very good men's haircuts

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Clint P. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Online check-in is highly recommended. We've had nothing but a great experience every time we've bee"

5
Kristy F. | July 24, 2019 Facebook

"Professional and pleasant"

5
Andrew T. | July 15, 2019 Google

"Love coming here to get a haircut. I don't always do the MVP experience but love it when I do. For a"

5
James M. | July 3, 2019 Google

"Use the app and skip the line!"

4
Jess B. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Very relaxing and very kind service"

1
Jessica D. | May 30, 2019 Facebook

"Bad place to work. The concept is hurry hurry hurry and go as fast as you can. You can?t call off. I"

5
R D. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Ask for Renee or Kristen.. these sweethearts are amazing."

5
Brett H. | May 5, 2019 Google

"Ashley did a great job on my son?s hair. He said it is the best hair cut he has ever received. He al"

5
Timothy B. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Cheyenne is awesome!"

5
Ken H. | March 21, 2019 Google

"Good hair cut by Michele, will go back"