Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hershey - Hummelstown

5 rating

great job

5 rating
  • 10/26/20
  • Christopher G. Google

I have been here many times already. Lots of tv's with sports on. But I do wish that the tv's would have different sports programs. Not all of them programmed to the same exact channel. But you can get the MVP treatment. Which is a hot towel, massage chair during your wash, neck massage too. Just doesn't last long enough! I could spend an hour in the massage chair. The prices are a bit high in my opinion. But the ladies are always nice and friendly in there. I'm here about once a month.

5 rating

The stylists at this this location are always nice and comforting while cutting my hair as well as my 2 sons' hair. They love to gossip which makes the appointment that much more fun. I would recommend this location and stylists to anyone.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 66 Client reviews

5
harvey b. | November 11, 2020 Google

" great job"

5
Christopher G. | October 26, 2020 Google

" I have been here many times already. Lots of tv's with sports on. But I do wish that the tv's would"

5
Jeremy R. | August 27, 2020 Google

" The stylists at this this location are always nice and comforting while cutting my hair as well as "

1
0x K. | August 26, 2020 Google

" Terrible service, showed a picture of how I wanted it cut, Barber didn't even get close to what I s"

5
Alexander B. | August 25, 2020 Google

" Good stylists, prompt service. Great app for remote check in"

5
Elizabeth S. | August 24, 2020 Google

" They always do an amazing job!"

5
Deity H. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Cressy did a great job in all area! Highly Recommended"

5
Corey T. | August 1, 2020 Google

" Great experience, skilled stylist, sports theme, online check in and free haircut from time to time"

4
Debra B. | July 31, 2020 Google

" Good place friendly and got in and out in no time"

5
James M. | July 20, 2020 Google

" I had never been to a Sport Clips location before. I was extremely impressed with the service and l"