Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hershey - Hummelstown

5 rating

Every stylist has done a great job.

5 rating

As a grown woman with a teenage daughter who love sports the staff is awesome. You've got our business

5 rating

This place was great...did a great job on my sons hair!!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 89 Client reviews

5
Luke B. | May 30, 2021 Google

" Every stylist has done a great job."

5
jennifer f. | May 24, 2021 Google

" As a grown woman with a teenage daughter who love sports the staff is awesome. You've got our busin"

5
Erika B. | May 23, 2021 Google

" This place was great...did a great job on my sons hair!!"

5
Tommy L. | May 7, 2021 Google

" Always a great experience and leave feeling good. The staff is very friendly, professional and keep"

4
Sara R. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Very friendly. Fast. Will go back."

5
Lindsay S. | April 28, 2021 Google

" Michelle was wonderful with my five-year-old. She explained the tools she was using and helped him "

5
Patrick C. | April 24, 2021 Google

" Great service all around. MVP is a no-brainer. Just get it and be ready to ROCK !!"

5
L M. | April 23, 2021 Google

" Super fast visit. Tried to call smartstlye and they were booked for three full days. So I tried spo"

5
Dante S. | April 22, 2021 Google

" Ladies were super nice am deff going back can't recommend them enough"

5
J F. | April 19, 2021 Google

" I'm not very talkative, but my stylist, Sierra, made me comfortable and it was an enjoyable experie"